Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

Everytime I get my Buick serviced at Zeigler, it’s always a pleasure courtesy of the legend Rafael in the service department. He’s the reason I’ll be back. He’s the reason I came back. Thank you Rafael!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

Oil change was scheduled and completed last minute because of a last minute out of town trip. Also diagnosed a reoccurring tire problem that I had been having.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

Oil change was scheduled and completed last minute because of a last minute out of town trip. Also diagnosed a reoccurring tire problem that I had been having.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

From the beginning to the end the best salesman and credit Guy I ever had I thank you guys so much for your help you made my day

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

Three weeks ago I met Ray and Ziegler Buick in Lincolnwood and we found the perfect car for me which included all the safety features my current older Buick Encore had and we negotiated a deal. However, no paperwork could happen until the vehicle I needed was located and brought to the dealer. So we literally shook on it. The next few weeks as I waited for my car to come in Ray returned every call and text with professionalism and courtesy. The thing that really blew mind my when my car came in was that Ray was a man ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

Vince Perez from the Ziegler auto group was an amazing help today and found exactly what we’re looking for. Would definitely comeback for the next purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

Had a good experience at zeigler gmc lincolnwood. Juan Granados was great in helping us pick out our truck. He helped us out and answered all of our questions. He worked hard in getting us a good monthly payment. They let us hit this big bell and congratulated us in such a cool way. Thank you guys.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

I have been going to this dealer for years Ralph Dimatteo is it true professional and experience service manager I highly recommend him to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

Came to check few cars and found Stefan to be very professional and helpful with my purchase. Very happy with overall experience with Stefan and Ziegler!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

Carlos nos atendio muy bien con nuestra segunda compra de una gmc acadia 2023. Muchas Gracias! 100% Recomendado. Para cualkier pregunta que tengan aserca de una conpra vallan con carlos.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

Ray jando is an amazing character. He is the most honest and straight forward salesman I ever met. I am at a loss for words. Thank you bud!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

My salesman Juan did a great job and went over and above to make sure that I was satisfied with the process. I was very pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

My wife and I ,came last evening to inquire about leasing a car. Stefan,the sales person welcomed us by the entrance door ,and then he worked with us thru the necessary steps to accomplish a our goal. He was politely insistent,and at the end two and a half hours later we drove home a leased car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

I sat down with Fady Samhan, he was great and was able to help me get a deal I felt I was comfortable with. Overall a great experience I would definitely recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

Stefan was great to work with! The whole process worked out nicely thanks to his help. Go here if you’re looking for a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

Had an amazing easy and smooth experiences with the friendly and non pushy sales team. Was well educated and informed about my options and given the chance to make my own decision.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Thank you Jonathan, you and the guys rock! I was in and out in no time! You guys made sure I got the truck I wanted and everyone treated me like a prince! I don’t know what they pay you guys, but I’ll tell them to double it! I’m looking forward to buying my wife a car here soon and shortly after that my son! Thank you so much again!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

I can't say enough great things about the service department. Honest, friendly and professional from start to finish. Highly recommend this dealership. Ludi in the service dept was amazing, she was very professional and helpful. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

Working for Uber so came with work and still by and asked if there is chance for a new car. After taking to Stefan I was able to get 2020 Impala! Super happy!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

Ray jando is the man. I always wanted a cadillac and man did he do exactly what I wanted. I'm so happy. Thank you so much man!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

Excellent experience and sales person. Juan was the sales rep for Ziegler who assisted me the entire tire I was looking for a new car. He was very informative and answered every I question I had. I ended up buying a used vehicle and the process was easy and painless.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

100 stars all the way for Omar! He did great assisting us, we were able to get approved for a brand new encore gx essence

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

When I visit this dealership i only work with David In service & repair. His customer service is always a 10. David is amazing recommend anyone to see him.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2022

Came in to take a look at few trucks and after taking my options with Stefan got myself amazing all suited up 2022 Sierra GMC! Super happy!!! Thank you Stefan!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2022

Stefan was amazing to work with specially after first time around experience wasn't as expected. We got Stefan as he approached us and it was easy process. Hvala Stefane!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

David Hernandez was very Thorough in Explaining what was going to be done on this Vehicle. Awesome I would think about buying a vehicle at this Location.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2022

Vince Perez is the best product Specialist. He worked so hard to gave us the best car and good prices. Thank you Vince for your job and excellent customer service. Highly recommended!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022

Stefan was great to work with as he help me get my dream car! What an experience buying a new car! Highly recommended and well worth it!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2022

It was confusing fir the first time but after initial confusion everything worked out amazingly. Plenty of seat snack machines and coffee and water. Service was quick and easy I was in and out within an hour of arrival.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2022

Great experience with Stefan and Geio @ Buick GMC and what can I say I’m very happy with my new car!!! Super happy and blessed!!! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

Great time and we’ll spend time to get amazing service and great car for my biz. Looking forward doing more biz with Ziegler and Stefan!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2022

Courteous and friendly service. Timely completion of my oil change. Rafael R was very thorough. He even helped after I picked up the car. Thanks.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2022

I had a wonderful experience and would recommend this dealership to purchase your next vehicle. If decide to purchase a vehicle go today and just ask for Vince!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

I came in expecting to be turned down but my salesperson Kendall helped me find a vehicle that fit my budget, lowkey wish i came sooner before i bought my previous car, if your looking for a price that isnt too high id recommend buying from any zeigler store they make the price work for you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Ray jando is the best salesman ever. He did wonders and helped me get me my 2022 GMC Yukon. I’m so happy. Words can’t describe

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Zeigler Cadillac is the best! Look for Kyle and Jay. Got me approved and driving! You’re the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Great buying experience. Everyone was very kind and answered all my questions that I asked . Very happy with my purchase .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

very easy to work with and was able to get the car that I wanted at an affordable price Geio is the best. thank you for all you're help

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Thank you Zeigler Buick GMC for helping me get into my dream car! When everyone else said no, you took your time and got me the yes!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

I have to let the world know about Ray Jando. My salesman at ZEIGLER. HE took his time with me and my wife. No pressure. Honestly I felt as if I was talking to my younger brother. Dude didn’t even pressure us at all. Just genuine. I’m so happy to meet him. He is my car salesman for life now. Reach out I promise you won’t be disappointed

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

David was very helpful and kept me up to date on the status of my car while it was being repaired. The repair was done correctly.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Came in to look into few cars and by the end of the day I drove of with the new one. Amazing experience with Stefan

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

What nice change of pace after looking for cars for few weeks. Came in ZEIGLER Buick GMC and Stefan welcomed me like in his own house and make feel very comfortable and smooth & easy process!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Man so let me tell you about my experience with this dealer. I walked in sketchy cuz I didn't think they can do what other dealers couldn't. MANN was I wrong. Ray Jando knew exactly what car to get and the manager Geio knew exactly how to get it done. Im now driving a 2019 chevy Malibu loaded! My girl love me and my kids real happy. Thank you Ray thank you Geio !!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

I am very happy with the service I received from Ray Jando. He wasn't pushy nor disrespectful. made my wife very happy. Thank you I high recommend

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

The moment I walked into the door to the moment I left the dealer, I felt as if I was welcomed. Thank you so much for my new car I appreciate it! RAY YOUR THE MAN!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Great time with Stefan today and he took his time to show me a car and help me with the purchase of new escalade for me.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Ray was amazing to work with. He made my dreams come true with the car I wanted. Not only did he get me the best value for my trade in he negotiated my car price to a lower price. I will always come back to ray…

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Ray was great. I appreciate everything he did for me and my daughter. We are excited for our Acadia. Such a great experience. So happy

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Ray was the best salesman I have ever had made me and my wifes day with our brand new acadia!! Dan the man was also good in going over the financing options with us.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Ray Jando was great with his attentiveness. Also my mother in law came as well to purchase a brand new encore from him as well. Highly recommend

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Ray made my buying w Experience pleasant. Me and my wife were very happy with the new car. Thank you so much for your help

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

The morning of the appointment I received many calls to confirm which was a bit excessive but I received a call from ray jando and I felt so much more comfortable. When I arrived it was perfect. I couldn’t have asked for anymore. Definitely happy with my car. Thank you Ray

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Ray Jando was pleasant to work with. Him and the Ziegler organization is definitely professional and help ful. I love my new car a lot. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Came in today to see what will take to buy a car and how we can get it done. Luckily we got Stefan to Help us and process was smooth and easy!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

Great experience with Stefan after long long week. Had recently car accident and it just wasn’t easy. Smooth process with Stefan and got my self 2021 Buick GX!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

What a great experience with Stefan @ Buick GMC! I worked with few sales people in my life and must say Stefan was the best to the date!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Excellent Service ! ,Rafael was very professional and follow through withthe repair from start to finish .will definitely recommend family and friends to visit this dealership. Everyone that I encounter was very friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Was looking around for a car and lucky enough I got to let Stefan which he found me really nice Jaguar XE in great condition! Thank you Stefan again!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Came in to take a look @ a truck and ended up purchasing it with Stefan. Had a great experience and easy process all around! Thank you Stefan!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

Came in from IN to take look at the car and found Stefan to help me out. Amazing service and also great dealer. Thank you Stefan again!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Great experience with a long process while shopping for a new car. After few weeks I was lucky to run into Stefan @ Zeigler Buick and got amazing service!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

Rene and David were very courteous and made sure I got my car back in a timely manner. They were also able to get me a ride home, discount on services, and a car wash.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

Great experience since purchased. Sales experience was very good and professionalism shown was great. Definitely a top experience on purchase process and I have taken my car in for oil changes several times and every experience has been speedy and great service. I will say all my experiences have been great. Dealership has emphasis on great customer service. I have and will continue to recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Nicholas Depalma was one of the best car salesman I have ever worked with. Never pushy and down to earth. Worth working with him. Thanks.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

The best car buying experience by far! The dealership was clean and spacious. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Tina was easy to work with. Wayne was great. He made this whole experience five stars for me. I’d buy another car from him any day!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

Everything was fine, except for having my tires filled with air. It was listed on the work sheet, but it wasn't done. No big deal; I did it myself. But I will definitely go to my own mechanic next time. He always does a great job no matter what it is and is much cheaper.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

Top notch service was provided here at Zeigler GMC BUICK. Omar and Fady both helped us out. We will defiantly coming back here for other cars in the future

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

Best dealer I have ever been too! Ask for Omar! He is the best salesman I ever worked with! Not a pushy or aggressive salesman

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

No complains over here. Omar our salesman was not pushy at all. Very friendly guy! I enjoyed working with him and definitely will be referring people to him

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

I recommend this place to anyone looking for a certified General Motors product. They have a whole lot full of options. Our sales rep Omar was very professional. The manager Geio came out to thank us for doing business there

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

Omar and Dan did a fantastic job helping us get to the payment we were most comfortable. I will be coming next week with my brother in law to get him a vehicle from here. Pleasure doing business here

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

This place was awesome and Logan was an amazing help thank you again for your patience and explanations of everything I will be back to get my next car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Vedo and his crew were absolutely amazing! They earned a life long customer! 5 out 5!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Super easy going . Very happy with the service and my car. Thanks to the whole staff !!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Worked twice with Stefan and on the end he was able to get me an amazing deal on 2019 GMC Terrian with only 30K miles on!!! Super HAPPY!!!!Thank you Stefan AGAIN!

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

Stopped in to look at an Acadia. Omar was fabulous! He answered all of our questions about the vehicle and was the perfect balance between professional and personable. Highly suggest Omar. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

Excellent service and experience as it has been for years. I have been doing business with Jonathan for many years and he always takes great care of me.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

My wife and I had an extremely good experience at Ziegler Buick and GMC in Lincolnwood. Our salesman Wayne, hustled 7 hrs to accommodate our questions. Plus he made sure we understood his answers. We did cut deal we were satisfied with, had the same pleasant experience with Elias, the finance man. All and all, a most pleasant experience. Highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Came to GMC Ziegler to check out 2022 Canyon AT4 for my son. After few visits we settle on #’s and got amazing experience from our sales rep STEFAN!!! Thank you Stefan Again and Team Ziegler!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Worked with Stefan and even tho we waited for our truck to come from GM we still got amazing experience and phenomenal costumer service from Stefan and Ziegler Buick GMC.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Great service, Very nice and clean dealership. I took my car for a repair. Rafael was very respectful, and helpful. My car was ready at the promised time and they even washed it for me. Will definitely be back for maintenance in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Came in today to take a look 👀nto few options amd came out with a brand new 2022 Buick Encore. Very happy with help i recived from Stefan! Will buy here again!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Carlos and his team were outstanding. Very nice and willing to work with me to get the price I really wanted. I knew what I was looking for and they delivered! Thank you again Ziegler team!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Great service, good coffee. Very nice and clean dealership. My car was ready at the promised time and they even washed it for me. Will definitely be back for maintenance in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

Came in today all the way from East Chicago IN. Saw a nice Blazer and was lucky enough to run into Stefan salesman @ZeiglerBuickGmc. He help me get back to my Chevy!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

We traded our truck in for new car. We were helped by Stefan and Arsany. It wasn’t easy but on the end they helped us a lot! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

My car was serviced in the time they promised and got a car wash too! The service advisor today was professional, helpful and kind. Nice!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

I would like to thank Jonathan Moscovitch and Dylan, for helping me with my Buick. They’ve been very nice and accomodating. Zeigler, for the dealership, and those who made their effort to find the car that i really want, it took a little time to get this car. Thank you Jon and dylan for staying late, too. THANK YOU

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

My service experience was great. All of my concerns were addressed. I’m very satisfied at this point. I will definitely keep coming back to you.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2022

Excellent, friendly and helpful customer service. Fair pricing. Highly recommended 👌. Knowledgeable staff. Thay did a car wash without being asked. My wife and I were very well treated.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

Mac was a great help in helping me find a perfect car for me the whole process is usually stressful but not with Mac he made it simple and easy and I drove away with my car in no time.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2022

Came from over an hour to look at 4 vehicles, I had checked with another agent to make sure the vehicles were available ahead of time. When we arrived we were informed 2 of the cars were not available That being said had a VERY positive experience with Dylan Mendoza. He made my first car purchase as painless as possible and did everything he could to get the terms that worked best for me.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

Great time with Stefan today with Ziegler Store and got our new Lexus NX 200. Can’t be more happier with the purchase. Good job Ziegler!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

Vedo Pekmez was awesome no haggle get ya the best deal walked in just browsing didn’t even want a car but was suck a good deal couldn’t pass it up the guy is a straight forward no hidden stuff kinda guy

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Wayne Taylor is an awesome salesman. He went above and beyond to get me in nice reliable vehicle. In spite of my credit challenges, the process was easy and pretty painless.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Came from 3hrs away and got what I want it. Super happy.Been in a market for a while and after long re-search Ziegler Buick GMC delivered excellent experience!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Carlos Murga was awesome! He was very helpful and knowledgeable with the buying process. We would definitely come back and work with him again. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

Very professional and courteous. Ray and Lesley assisted the car buying process from beginning to end. We’re excited about our new car and look forward to more excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Jeff was great to work with very knowledgeable and showed me different options in vehicles. I will refer him to my family and friends as well


Leave Us A Review